Training

Design, Construction, Quality Control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 25 January 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 29 January 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Landslide Mitigation and Detailed Project Report (DPR) Preparation

Duration: 
Monday, 4 January 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 8 January 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pankaj Gupta

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabilitation

Duration: 
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 27 November 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Quality Assurance, Health Assessment and Rehabilitation of Bridges

Duration: 
Monday, 20 July 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 July 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. G.K. Sahu

Design, Construction and Quality Control in Flexible Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 7 September 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 11 September 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Manoj Kumar Shukla

Geotechnical and Landslide Investigations for Highway Projects

Duration: 
Monday, 17 August 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 21 August 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. P.S. Prasad

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation

Duration: 
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, 6 November 2020 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. P. Lakshmy

 

Geo-Spatial Technology (GIS, GPS, RS etc) for Roads and Transportation

Duration: 
Monday, 8 February 2021 - 9:00am - Friday, 12 February 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000/- +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. A.Mohan Rao
Syndicate content