Training

Geotechnical And Landslide Investigations For Highway Projects

Duration: 
Monday, 3 January 2022 - Friday, 7 January 2022
Registration Fee: 

Design Of Bridge Structure And Foundation

Duration: 
Monday, 29 November 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021
Registration Fee: 

Geo-Spatial Technology (GIS,GPS,RS Etc) for Roads and Transportation

Duration: 
Monday, 13 December 2021 - Friday, 17 December 2021
Registration Fee: 

Pavement Evaluation Techniques And Their Applications For Maintenance And Rehabilitation

Duration: 
Monday, 22 November 2021 - Friday, 26 November 2021
Registration Fee: 

Planning For Sustainable Transportation System

Duration: 
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - Friday, 24 September 2021
Registration Fee: 

Design, Construction, Quality Control And Maintenance Of Rigid Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 13 September 2021 - Friday, 17 September 2021
Registration Fee: 

Design, Construction And Quality Control In Flexible Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 2 August 2021 - Friday, 6 August 2021
Registration Fee: 

Landslide Mitigation And Detailed Project Report (Dpr) Preparation

Duration: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - Friday, 30 July 2021
Registration Fee: 

Traffic Engineering & Road Safety Audit

Duration: 
Monday, 5 July 2021 - Friday, 9 July 2021
Registration Fee: 

Quality Assurance, Health Assessment And Rehabilitation Of Bridge

Duration: 
Monday, 7 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021
Registration Fee: 
Syndicate content