Training

Planning for Sustainable Transportation System

Duration: 
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 9:30pm - Friday, 14 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. E. Madhu

Design, Construction, Quality Control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 9:30pm - Friday, 31 January 2020 - 6:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Landslide Mitigation and Detailed Project Report (DPR) Preparation

Duration: 
Monday, 6 January 2020 - 9:30am - Friday, 10 January 2020 - 7:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Pankaj Gupta

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabilitation

Duration: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 9:30am - Friday, 6 December 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Pradeep Kumar

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation

Duration: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 9:30am - Friday, 8 November 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. P. Lakshmy

International Course on Dissemination of HDM-4

Duration: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:30pm - Friday, 6 September 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 40,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Dr. Devesh Tiwari

Quality Assurance, Health Assessment and Rehabilitation of Bridges

Duration: 
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:30am - Friday, 2 August 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. G.K. Sahu

Traffic Engineering & Road Safety Audit

Duration: 
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 9:30am - Friday, 12 July 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Subhash Chand

Design, Construction and Quality Control in Flexible Pavements

Duration: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 9:30am - Friday, 28 June 2019 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
₹ 18,000 +18% GST
Coordinator: 
Sh. Manoj Kumar Shukla
Syndicate content