Training

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation

Design of Bridge Structure and Foundation
Duration: 
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - Friday, 4 March 2022
Registration Fee: 

Planning for Sustainable Transportation System

Planning for Sustainable Transportation System
Duration: 
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022
Registration Fee: 

Design, Construction and Quality control in Flexible Pavements

Design, Construction and Quality control in Flexible Pavements
Duration: 
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - Friday, 4 February 2022
Registration Fee: 

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabilitation

Pavement Evaluation Techniques and their applications for Maintenance and Rehabi
Duration: 
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021
Registration Fee: 

Geotechnical and Landslide investigations for Highway projects

Geotechnical and Landslide investigations for Highway projects
Duration: 
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021
Registration Fee: 

Design, Construction, Quality control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements

Design, Construction, Quality control and Maintenance of Rigid Pavements
Duration: 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - Friday, 21 January 2022
Registration Fee: 

Quality assurance, Health assessment and Rehabilitation of bridge

Quality assurance, Health assessment and Rehabilitation of bridge
Duration: 
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - Friday, 17 September 2021
Registration Fee: 

International course on dissemination of HDM-4

International course on dissemination of hdm-4
Duration: 
Monday, 21 March 2022 - Monday, 28 March 2022
Registration Fee: 

15-day Certification Course on "Road Safety Audit and Other Road Safety Related Aspects" as per the NHAI requirements

Duration: 
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 9:00pm - Tuesday, 30 November 2021 - 5:30pm
Registration Fee: 
Syndicate content