List of Research Council Members from 30 October 2017 - 2020

S. No.	Name and Address	Post
1	Prof. Tarun Kant Institute Chair Professor Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Powai, Mumbai - 400076	Chairman
2	Prof. Ranganathan Sundaravadivelu Professor Ocean Department, IIT Madras Chennai - 600036	External Member
3	Lt. Gen. Suresh Sharma AVSM, Engineer-in-Chief, Integrated HQ of Ministry of Defense (Army) Kashmir House, Rajaji Marg, New Delhi - 110011	External Member
4	Dr. A.K. Gupta (former Engineer-in-Chief, UP PWD) Member, UP PSC, Allahabad 2/475, Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow	External Member
5	Dr. R.K. Pandey Member (Projects) National Highways Authority of India, G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110 075	External Member
6	Dr. I.K. Pateriya Director (Technical) National Rural Roads Development Agency (Government of India, Ministry of	External Member

	D 1D 1	
	Rural Development)	
	5 th Floor, NBCC Tower, Bhikaji	
	Cama Place	
	New Delhi – 110066	
7	Dr. R.K. Bhandari	External Member
	(Former Director, CSIR-CBRI)	
	302, Kamadgiri Tower,	
	Kaushambi, Ghaziabad	
8	Dr. N. Gopalakrishnan	External Member
	Director	
	CSIR-Central Building Research	
	Institute	
	Roorkee, Uttarakhand, 247667	
	Dr. Santosh Kapuria	External Member
9	Director	
9	CSIR-SERC	
	Taramani, Chennai - 600113	
10	Prof. Satish Chandra	
	Director	Director
	CSIR-Central Road Research	
	Institute	
	Delhi-Mathura Road, P.O. CRRI	
	New Delhi -110 025	
11	Sh. K. Sitaramanjaneyulu	
	Senior Principal Scientist	
	Pavement Evaluation Division	
	CSIR-Central Road Research	Secretary
	Institute	
	Delhi-Mathura Road, P.O. CRRI	
	New Delhi -110 025	
		*