List of Research Council Members (2010-13)

S No.	Name and Address	Post
1.	Prof. D.V. Singh Director (Retd.) CRRI and Chairman, CRRI Research Council H.No.1002, Sunbreeze Apartment Tower-B, Vaishali, Sector-5, Ghaziabad 201 010	Chairman
2.	Dr. L.R.Kadiyali Chief Engineer (Retd.) MoRSTH RZ-44 Bhawani Kunj Behind D-2 Basant Kunj New Delhi 110 070	Member
3.	Prof. S.K. Bhattacharya Director, Central Building Research Institute Roorkee 247 667	Sister Laboratory Member
4.	Lt.Gen. M.C.Badhani,VSM Director-General (Border Roads) Seema Sadak Bhavan Ring Road, Naraina, Delhi Cant New Delhi 110 010	Member
5.	Shri C. Kandaswamy Chief Engineer Ministry of Road, Transport & Highways 1-Parliament Street New Delhi 110 001	Agency representative Member
6.	Shri S.K. Puri Addl. Director-General Ministry of Road, Transport & Highways 1-Parliament Street New Delhi 110 001	Member
7.	Prof. M.R. Madhav "SUTEJA" 159 Road No.10 Banjara Hills Hyderabad 500 034	Member
8.	Prof. B.R. Marwah, Executive Director NC College of Engg. & Technology Ishrana Panipat (Haryana)	Member

S No.	Name and Address	Post
9.	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta Director Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute Hoshangabad Road, Near Habibganj Naka Bhopal 462 064 (M.P.)	Cluster Director Member
10.	Dr. S. Arunachalam Scientist G Structural Engineering Research Centre CSIR Campus, TTTI Taramani PB No.8287 Chennai 600 113	DG Nominee Member
11	Dr. S. Gangopadhyay Director, Central Road Research Institute New Delhi 110 020	Member (Ex-Officio)
12	Dr. P.K. Jain Head, PME Central Road Research Institute New Delhi 110 020	Member-Secretary
13.	Dr. Sudeep Kumar Head, Planning & Performance Division Council of Scientific & Industrial Research Anusandhan Bhavan Rafi Marg New Delhi 110 001	Permanent Invitee