Research Council CSIR-Central Road Research Institute, New Delhi-110025

Chairman

Prof. P. K. Sikdar

(Former Prof. IIT Bombay and Director, CSIR-CRRI)
Advisor, International Road Federation (IRF) and President
M/s. Intercontinental Consultants and Technocrats Pvt. Ltd.
A-8 &A-9 Green Park, New Delhi

Prof. K. Sudhakar Reddy,

Professor of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur-721302

Prof (Mrs) G Madhavi Latha

Geotechnical Engineering Group Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Science (IISc) C V Raman Avenue Bangalore-560012

Prof. Sanjay Gupta

Dean, Research and Professor Transport Planning School of Planning and Architecture New Delhi

Prof. R. Pradeep Kumar

Director, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute Roorkee-247 667 Uttarakhand

Sh. Mayank Mathur

Senior Principal Scientist Central Planning Directorate CSIR-Rafi Marg New Delhi -110001

Prof. Swagata Basu

Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Powai, Mumbai-400076

Sh. S. K. Nirmal

Former Director General & Special Secretary MoRTH, Secretary General IRC Transport Bhawan Sansad Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

Dr. D. T. Thube

Former Secretary
Public works department
Government of Maharashtra.

Dr. (Mrs) Esther Malini

General Manager Head-Contracts & Claims L&T Infrastructure Development Projects Limited, Old No. 8, New No.66 Fourth Main Road, Gandhinagar, Adyar Chennai

Prof. Manoranjan Parida

Director
CSIR-Central Road Research Institute,
New Delhi

Dr Vasant G Havanagi

Chief Scientist. Secretary, RC CSIR-Central Road Research Institute, New Delhi