Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Staff List of Division Knowledge Resource Centre

Lalita Jangpangi
Smt. Lalita Jangpangi
HoD KRC, Senior Principal Scientist
Mitali Mohapatra
Smt. Mitali Mohapatra
Senior Technical Officer (1)
Ching Lydia
Smt. Ching Lydia
Technical Officer
Satyajit Nayak
Sh. Satyajit Nayak
Technical Assistant