Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Head of Divisions / Sections

S.No. Name Designation Division E-mail
1 P.V. Pradeep Kumar HoD, Chief Scientist Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation
2 Niraj Sharma HoD MBSQ-MTCE, Chief Scientist Transport Planning and Environment, Maharani Bagh Staff Quarter Maintenance
3 Rajeev Goel HoD, Chief Scientist Bridge Engineering and Structures
4 Pankaj Gupta HoD, Senior Principal Scientist Geotechnical Engineering
5 K. Ravinder HoD, Chief Scientist Transport Planning and Environment
6 A. Mohan Rao HoD, Senior Principal Scientist Traffic Engineering and Safety
7 Ashok Kumar Sagar HoD, Senior Principal Scientist Pavement Evaluation
8 Neelam J.Gupta HoD, Senior Principal Scientist Information, Liaison & Training
9 Ajay Kumar Jain HoD Maintenance Division, HoD Quality Management & Mgmt. Rep., Principal Scientist Pavement Evaluation, Maintenance, Quality Management
10 Dinesh Ganvir HoD, Principal Scientist Rigid Pavements
11 Ambika Behl HoD, Principal Scientist Flexible Pavements
12 Mukti Advani HoD KRC, Principal Scientist Transport Planning and Environment, Knowledge Resource Centre
13 S. Mariappan HoD, Senior Technical Officer (3), Nodal Officer RTI Online Computer Center & Networking, Right to Information Cell
14 Sangeeta Banerjee Sr. Controller of Administration Administration COA Office
15 Biranchi Sarang Administrative Officer Administration AO Office
16 Nitesh Kumar Finance and Accounts Officer Accounts Section
17 Mahipal Singh Stores & Purchase Officer Purchase Section
18 Sanjay Praveen Mehta Section Officer Purchase Section
19 Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Section Officer Main Store
20 Chander Kant Section Officer Personnel Cell
21 Meesam Zaidi Section Officer Vigilance
22 Sanjay Choudhary Hindi Officer Rajbhasha