Head of Divisions / Sections

S.No. Name Designation Division E-mail
1 S. Velmurugan Chief Scientist, HoD Traffic Engineering and Safety vms.crri@nic.in, headtes.crri@nic.in
2 Rajeev Goel Chief Scientist, Head ESD Bridge Engineering and Structures, Engineering Service Division rgoel.crri@nic.in, headesd.crri@nic.in
3 Niraj Sharma Chief Scientist, HoD Quality Management & Mgmt. Rep. Transport Planning and Environment, Quality Management neeraj.crri@nic.in
4 Ravindra Kumar Head ILT, Chief Scientist Transport Planning and Environment, Information, Liaison & Training ravinder.crri@nic.in, headilt.crri@nic.in
5 Rakesh Kumar Chief Scientist, HoD Rigid Pavements rakeshkumar.crri@nic.in, headrpd.crri@nic.in
6 Sunil Jain Chief Scientist, HoD Pavement Evaluation sunjain.crri@nic.in, headped.crri@nic.in
7 J.K. Goyal HoD, Chief Scientist Bridge Engineering and Structures headbes.crri@nic.in
8 Ch. Ravi Sekhar Chief Scientist, HoD Transport Planning and Environment headtpe.crri@nic.in
9 P.S Prasad Head PME, Chief Scientist Geotechnical Engineering, Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation pme.crri@nic.in
10 Kanwar Singh Chief Scientist, HoD MBSQ-MTCE Geotechnical Engineering, Maharani Bagh Staff Quarter Maintenance, Horticulture headmbsq.crri@nic.in
11 A. Mohan Rao Head CCN, Chief Scientist Traffic Engineering and Safety, Computer Center & Networking amrao.crri@nic.in, headccn.crri@nic.in
12 Lalita Jangpangi Senior Principal Scientist, HoD KRC Rigid Pavements, Knowledge Resource Centre headkrc.crri@nic.in
13 Anil Kumar Sinha Senior Principal Scientist, HoD Geotechnical Engineering sinha.crri@nic.in, headge.crri@nic.in
14 Abhishek Mittal Principal Scientist, HoD Flexible Pavements abhishekmittal.crri@nic.in, headfpd.crri@nic.in
15 Mukesh Kumar Sectional Head, Superintending Engineer (Civil) Maharani Bagh Staff Quarter Maintenance
16 Beena A. Sequeira Controller of Administration Administration COA Office coa.crri@nic.in
17 Santosh Kumar Administrative Officer Administration AO Office
18 Regimon M.J Controller of Finance & Accounts Accounts Section
19 Priyanka Gupta Section Officer Personnel Cell
20 Nidhi Gupta Section Officer Vigilance
21 Sanjay Roy Section Officer (S&P) Main Store sostores.crri@nic.in
22 Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Section Officer Purchase Section sostores.crri@nic.in
23 Chander Kant Section Officer Establishment Section-ll kantchander.crri@nic.in
24 Anil Kumar Section Officer Accounts Section
25 Satinder Kaur Section Officer Establishment Section- I