Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Regular Training Programme

Road Safety Audit and Other Road Safety Related Aspects

Event Date: 
Monday, 14 November 2022 - 10:00am to Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - 6:30pm
Undefined

PLANNING FOR SUSTAINABLE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM

Event Date: 
Monday, 27 February 2023 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 1 March 2023 - 6:30pm
English

QUALITY ASSURANCE,HEALTH ASSESSMENT AND REHABILITATION OF BRIDGE

Event Date: 
Monday, 20 February 2023 - 10:00am to Friday, 24 February 2023 - 6:30pm
English

INTERNATIONAL COURSE ON DISSEMINATION OF HDM-4

Event Date: 
Thursday, 2 February 2023 - 3:30pm to Friday, 10 February 2023 - 6:30pm
English

GEOTECHNICAL AND LANDSLIDE INVESTIGATIONS FOR HIGHWAY PROJECTS

Event Date: 
Monday, 9 January 2023 - 10:00am to Friday, 13 January 2023 - 6:30pm
English

DESIGN OF BRIDGE STRUCTURE AND FOUNDATION

Event Date: 
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 10:00am to Friday, 23 December 2022 - 6:15pm
English
Subscribe to RSS - Regular Training Programme